Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be what do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer

Although a majority of people spend time at home with their family during the pandemic, they are not likely to start a conversation with them. While there are those people who believe that families are no longer close as they used to be, they are trying to find a solution to figure this out. The following paragraph will discuss what are the causes of this issue and how to fix it. To begin with, most people work at home nowadays, therefore when they spend time at home to work, it might cause unbalancing of work-life. According to my experience, for example,when I studied at home sone early to the evening, I would like to relax and spend my time with my hobbies. Thus, this might cause this problem because I only take time with myself without having a conversation with family. This has bolstered the instance that fatigue from doing something might cause a problem in the relationship. In my opinion, a lot of families is struggling with this problem because they have no idea how to solve it. In my opinion, what I suggest is they just spend time together- have dinner together or spend time during the weekend. When they gathering together, no matter what it is, I believe that their relationship will come closer. Lastly, there are many ways to make them closer because there is no shortcut to deal with it. The relationship in a family is sensitive, so members in the family should use the right way to fix it otherwise, it would be drawbacks.