Today the quality of life in large cities is decreasing,discuss the causes and solutions.

Ways of living in towns have drastically transformed in a positive or negative way this essay will discuss the causes and offer solutions to it. First of all times that we are living in have proved to be very difficult the economy has seen major shifts in all sectors affecting people in big numbers this has caused a shift in the way people live, with increase in population and less jobs the cities have turned out to be a place where it is all about individuals well being such that nobody cares about the other, it a society of man eat society,the cities quality of life thus has deteroriated such that security is no longer a major factor. people run to major towns to secure employment that is not the case lately, actually the village is safer and life is affordable there considering food is readily available and issues related to housing. For instance the number of youths that are jobless will shock you people living below a dollar everyday is worrying sources of income are no longer available, therefore crime has resulted to be the only solution. However, This issues can easily be dealt with by dealing with corruption head on and creating job oppurtunities for the youth more trainings on technical skills and naturing talent, however this will depend with the young peoples interest in what they wish to do and learn. For instance in a corruption case,corrupt leaders need face the full force of the law,like introduction of strict measures to anybody involved in acts that threaten the economy of the country and its people. Finally,the quaity of life in major cities has greatly changed because of ignorance,corruption and poor leadership, this issues however are very easy to tackle and bring forth a solution and sanctity to the cities.