Some people say that having a lot of TV channels is good, while others argue that it reduces the quality of programs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that have many TV channels is the best way to find an interesting program, while others people disagree with this because lack of quality program that people have more than two channels to choose, so this may have effect on producer that cannot maintain qualities of program. Both of this view will be outlined in paragraph before the conclusion is reached. It apparent that having various type of TV channels can make people find any programs to watch, whether documentary, reality show, soap opera, romantic comedy, sci fi or action. People who boring with some TV channels can change their mind to watch other channels such as student feel that educational program did not attract them anymore, so they can switch to watch what they want by remote control. Moreover, adults who think news or soap opera is very boring, they can looking for some new amazing program namely Netflix which have many sort of movies including sci fi, action movie or reality show. These platform let people feel more enjoyable and relax. Nonetheless, having many TV channels can be disadvantage for producers. The reason is some TV programs have low average ratings that make producer feels less confident and motivation. To enumerate, programs are affected from lack of motivation, so that lead to drop of program quality in particular producers often make mistake and did not check the details, they are give up, also think people can find other program to watch and there are lots of program with the same content and more popular. Furthermore, because of this reason, it make watchers change their attitude with TV programs and find new one that more valuable. To summarize, it is good to have many channels on television because can choose various type of program to watch but every producers and station must maintain their quality and keep developing their content every years.