Governments should make more effort to promote alternative sources of energy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable fact that source of energy is improved their work efficiency and become more energetic in a whole day. There are different things to government should take steps for making sources of energy products.I strongly disagree with this statement because energy products need to be organic rather than artificial flavours. To begin with,why the government should not need to take steps to produce sources of energy products there are enormous reasons. First of all, energy products are many detrimental effects on our health because energy products would be made with some chemicals or artificial flavours. As a result, this can be a cause serious diseases such as cancer or kidney failure and may be paralyzed Along with this all products are made for only taste but do not have some healthy proteins. In addition to this, they all flavours maybe have become addicted and also they want to eat only artificial flavour. However,if they denied all artificial products it helps to enhance the demand for organic food instead of other energy products. This can be made more opportunities for the formers and also it improves economical growth.To illustrate,they are really want to consume pure products such as milk and other food products. Thus,they do not want to intake powder milk because all dairy products are made by some chemicals or artificial products. In conclusion, the government should focus on organic sources of energy products instead of artificial ones due to their create opportunities for the former and young generations.