Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In this modern and ever-changing world, the advancement of technology like robotics completely altered the ways people work in many countries. People have different views with this phenomenon. Some people claimed that the high-tech machine will finally take over human’s jobs whereas some people are argued that there will be a lot of humankind tasks which the IA are not capable to complete. Personally, I disagree with the statement because robotics are not fulled develop enough to cover all the jobs, like Artist, Specialist occupation, and Musician. It is undeniable that the AI play an important role in people jobs in many countries.Some people are passionate about technology and easily being trapped by the convenient of high-tech. Moreover, they found it provided their business to save time and money more than employ human. For example, producing news paper and magazine. In the past decade those tasks were completed by labour which mean the entrepreneurs employed human and have to pay salary monthly In order to run their business smoothly. Another work that people can benefit from using Robot is doing house chore, particularly in urban society. Almost everyone are not only occupied by their work-load each day, but also their precious time with the children and family. Therefore, some people are pleased and thanks for advancement of house chore machines which valuable for the money as it has helped in term of saving time and doing boring house work. On the one hand, there are several works that are usually being done by human. Fist and foremost, Art work, this can be the prime example of humankind job that is will never be substitute by Argothrism intelligent procedure because Art is creativity performance from people who has particular talent in create unique Art work. For instance, The Mona Lisa painting by Italian artist Leonardo da Vinci. Secondly, specialist job such as Doctor,Civil Engineer, and Lawyer. Those are implement by people who has qualified degree to be able to work professionally and communication with their clients is the most important part while IA Robot has incapable of interaction with human. Finally, musics, as we know can only be produced by man who has the skill like Micheal Jackson who is well-known successful musician in the world. To summarize, although some people are strongly believed that all the human jobs will be take over by IA Robots in the near future,there are a number of people argue and think that there are several occupations which will never be cover by the high technology machine.In my point of view, even though some jobs are being done by the machine, nevertheless many specialist occupation which can not perform by the advance Robots.