Completing University education is thought by some to be the best way to get good job on the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills are more important discuss both ideas

The importance of getting a decent job by university education or good experience with soft skills which was always debatable has now become more controversial with numerous people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my,opinion both becoming a graduate or best experience and interpersonal skills appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both views of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand,there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument on the contrary the most preponderant one stems from the fact that graduate students have a number of opportunities to get the best job in multinational companies.To explain it,if graduate pupils have strong qualifications,quality employees will get interesting and better job facilities. For,example a survey was conducted by a multinational finance company in which they conclude that 70 per cent ‌‌ of graduate's students are hired by huge companies every year. Therefore, if a person wants to start working after graduation,it is essential to get a degree from college. On the other hand, there is a number of pitfalls that negate arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend on the contrary one of the most alarming ones of that developing experiences and soft skills are also necessary. To explicate it, employees with experience and powerful soft skills have a beneficial attitude consequently company allow to a job in their own palace. For,example a headline was published in the American Times newspaper in which found that approximately 30% of employees who has better work experience, work in multinational companies. Thus, employees with work experience definitely have more chances to get jobs. In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that benefits of universities degree and experience, soft skills are instrumental indeed.