Some people work for the same organisation all their life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argue that, there are some people who work their whole lifetime for a company. while other think that, changing job makes them more efficient. I am totally agree with first notion. In forthcoming paragraph I will explain both statements and give my point of view. To commence with, the people who are spending their whole work life in the same company, they have opportunity to get better position in this organisation. The another factor is that, they get high increment on salary as well as they can mastering themselves in their skills like, communication, problem solving. For an illustration, my father started his work life as a clark now he work for manger at same organisation. On the other hand, some people feel that, working for the same company untill their retirement, it reduces their productivity and create boredom. Perhaps the predominate reason is that, especially the people who like to faces new challenges and want to be innovatives for that reason they feel working same place demotivate them. They want to go new organisation means new environment, new challenges which make their job life more lives. For an hence, world employee foram runs a survey and they found that, the employees who often switch their job, they are more creative unlike the people like to remain same company. To conclude with, long time work for the one organisation help Change the form of the verb helps show examples to makes them more successful as well as changing work places also enhance creativity level but it little time consuming.