Some people think that new technology always improves the lives of workers. Other people believe that it results in disadvantages for workers. Discuss both opinion and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that technology is more accessible currently. Some people believe that technology assists workers live in terms of spending less time on their work. However, some individuals argue that it has a great Demetris, leading to unemployment issues and social privilege. The major purpose why scientists invent technology is to provide people with more conveniences such as computer programs. It can obviously see that the popularity of using virtual applications dramatically increases compared to the last decades. Advanced excellently, A.I. becomes an expert. Furthermore, it helps the employees work easier. For example, Microsoft Excel, the most famous program for accountants, can be easily used. Only by inserting the data such as the prices in the formula, the program will run rapidly and give the summary. Fortunately, the accountants will have fewer mistakes because it is very accurate. Thus, some critics believe that using high innovation affects several workers because individuals will be substituted by computers. Innovation is never stopped improving, so in the, future there will be both robots and humans in society. Needless to say, the significance of humans will decrease due to the fact that A.I. will be more clever than humans. For example, several factories use the machine to produce the products. Consequently, workers will be no longer hired, so it leads to unemployment in our society. Sadly, it becomes humans who have to struggle to survive. In addition, becoming the world's demand, only the I.T. developers or scientists will receive high wages. Subsequently, it creates privileges in society. To summarise, in my opinion, I believe that new technology has more disadvantages because it brings major social problems. Unfortunately in a few years, humans will be substituted by computers. Consequently, workers will not be employed and lack income.