E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication, but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the advantages of using e-mail outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, e-mail communication has altered professional and social types of negotiation. However, there are some dark sides as well. This essay is going to consider both sides of using e-mail. On the one hand in 21st century work process seems to be difficult and e-mail system in this case is demonstrating usefulness. By using e-mail in many job areas and offices people already keeps the time-management. Utilizing this innovation, people could save more time, save an amount of data online, and leaved paper based system back. As an example it is true to emphasize GOOGLE and Microsoft companies` online system. All employees and their managers negotiate and communicate with each other by mail messages. According to their perspective it is more contemporary and efficient to accomplish co-working and team-building by e-mail. On the other hand, even if this innovative system brought an abundance of merits, sometime we are seeing its drawbacks. The dominant factor to explain is internet viruses. Basically, online mail services like e-mail are weakly secured from external attacks, especially from cooking and virus files. Consuming these services is making risk of losing our valuable data even using these data against us. For instance, in Philippines credit managers of their national bank used to rely on e-mail system to agreeing bank operations, as a result after sometime their bank operations showed error and a plenty of money and crypto currency have been stolen by hackers. Second big factor is that e-mail also increases workload in job, and it will bring stress and other unpleasant impressions on workers. To sum up, we have considered that e-mail is assisting us to keep the time, but also this contemporary service sometime making issues connected with virus attacks and other objections. We see that disadvantages is outweighing benefits in this case.