Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

Nowadays, some people assume that zoos bring no benefits to our world and should be stopped. In fact, there are one problem zoos bring is keep animals in cages and one way to replace if zoos closed is move animals to national parks. In this essay will discuss about these sides. Firstly, the problem zoos bring to animals is keep them in cages, that is violation. As all of us know that wild animals can the best develop in wild environment. Besides, they can hunt their favorite food by themselves and freedom moving with large space. However, when live in zoos people keep them inside cages, it isn’t only prevention them develop hunt ability also influence their health. For instance, according to some research by expert show that some big animals like lion, tiger…when released them out wild environment their hunt ability less than other lions, tigers lived in wild environment long time. Moreover, they also easier to die and reduce their longevity. Secondly, there are one way to replace zoos if they closed is move animals to national parks. I think national parks are best place for wild animals with large area and animals can avoid hunted by humans. Moreover, Researcher can come to national parks to research about behavior and habit of each animals that can help to maintain them better. In summary, although zoos used to become entertainment place for people. However, nowadays they realized that zoos have negative side with animals like keeping animals in cages is violation. Furthermore, they also want to move animals to national parks and close zoos.