Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few environmentalists believe that it is present generation responsibility to save environment for next generation. Environment has become greatest concern for scientists. In my opinion, I am totally agree with the given notion. In this essay, I will describe what are the problems people are facing and how it can be beneficial for other generation if societies start taking initiation. It is evident that, environment is the biggest problem for universe because advancement of automobile sectors, industries, deforestation. Consequently, humans and animals are at the greatest risk. Extinction of animals are increasing rapidly due to cutting trees and hunting. Vast majority of industrial’s waste is thrown in the sea. Therefore, it is harmful for water animals. Additionally, they emission gas and fuel that are hazardous for individuals’ health. Apart from all the reasons mentioned above, it is people responsibility to protect environment because it is need of an hour. It can not be done alone. Each and every individual should priorities their work related to save eco system. To control automobile pollution, people can use public transport. For instance, many people keep on their vehicle’s engine on the at level crossing and the signals. As a result, it increases air pollution that has an adverse effect on health. If we start from today, it affects future. Like that most humans should plant trees, stop using unnecessary plastics. Waste recycling is the best process for wet and dry products. Endangered species should be saved by society and governments. Furthermore, for better life of next generation, it should start working at present neither they will suffer health related problems. Moreover, eco system will be imbalance which will have detrimental effect on living beings. No one wants to see that their children suffer due to present living being’s fault. In conclusion, few people thing that people should protect environment for upcoming generation because it is vital. I have discussed the problems related to excess use of vehicles, trees cutting, industrial waste. I totally feel that it is responsibility of every human being if they want see happy to their off springs.