Nowadays an increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during the life is it a positive or negative development?

In recent times, it has been observed that individuals transferring their careers to another field with changing homes many times during their life. If questioned, I believe that it is a positive development.My position is elaborated further with examples and reasons. Examining my opinion, the crowd are changing careers because they may not be satisfied with the salary.To be more precise, if they would get a better wage in another field, then definitely they would prefer that career. As a result, he or she would be earning more money, so they will have to pay more income tax and that revenue will be used in public welfare. For instance, in a survey conducted by a private organisation, 20% of people transferring their field due to dissatisfaction with the salary. Moreover, many persons are moved to another house. The primary reason is the facilities. To illustrates, humans will have the opportunity to get access to new living standards such as educational conditions, high-quality services and more stable political situations. For example, many public choose to immigrate that they can enhance their knowledge and assure a brighter future for their children and getting better facilities. On the contrary, there are several problems that may occur when the population change their job and residential place. Persons have to find new jobs and face up unemployment sometimes, which might lead to difficulty for individuals to pay for some fundamental demands like education, rent of house and transportation. In conclusion, there are both negative and positive developments of transfer in career and residence. However, I believe that number of individuals would have got a good salary and better quality of life.