Describe a recent experience that makes you a strong candidate for this exchange program. Explain how it will help you on the exchange program

One of the essential character traits that future flexers should have, in my opinion, is responsibility. An enormous responsibility falls on all of our shoulders: to perform our motherland to foreigners. In other words, we are ambassadors of our country, and we must take this role with the utmost seriousness. In this essay, I'm going to describe a time when I was entrusted with a task to look after my five-year-old niece while her mother was in Russia to earn money. It has already been 3-4 months since her mother had gone, and all this time, I was the one with whom she sleeps, goes to school and just enjoys her time. Although she is not the most tranquil child, I should be patient with her as I fully understand what is she going through:rising without a father behind her, far from mother. The least I can do is to support her on this difficult life path. I believe, naughtiness is how she deals with her feelings, how she expresses her emotions. When I feel she is upset, I turn on her favourite cartoon"Frozen". I think, she somehow sees us in the main characters, two sisters supporting each other. Another way to cope with her periodical worries is to turn on our beloved music and let her"dance all her worries away" (it is said in one of our favourite songs). Finally, I would like to answer the question below. I think I have demonstrated that I am responsible for everything I'm asked to do. If I were asked to introduce my country to foreigners, I am sure I would have coped with this mission. Besides, I will certainly come to an understanding with my host-siblings, if I obtain this opportunity, as you can see, I get along with children well.