The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

In the contemporary era, people are facing serious health issues because of obesity is rising in alarming rate nowadays. The reason of this problem is that, eating habits and lack of exercise and the viable solution is creating public awareness campaign about disadvantages to being a fat. Form an overall perspective, there are two main reasons of weight gaining problem. Provably, the well known fact is that, eating low carb and veggies. The rate of eating junk foods are gaining more popularity because it is easy to order and eat. For that reason, people are unwilling to eat carb foods and green vegetables thus it takes time to cook and tasteless people think. For an illustration, Oxford University public a report where they say, people are going fat because of their unhealthy diet. As a result, they are affected by depression, diabetes type 2 and so on. To tackle this problem, the government should launch campaign in social media and in every educational institutions to educate people danger of eating high calorie food. The authority needs to tell them the benefits of changing eating habit as well as add more carb and protein. For an example, Japanese government, encourages people to eat more greens as a result, they are more healthier than before. To conclude with, good health play significant role in human life and being in poor health cost money and life. To enjoy every colour of life we need to be in good health.