n today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present aggresive environment most parents feel that it is essential for both the partners to work. It is considered by some that off springs in these socieities get the advantage of extra income, while there are others who think that many children do not get the support from their family. In this essay I will look at both sides of the arguments and give my opinion. On the one hand, more financial resources can provide better future to the young minds. It is a well- known fact that money plays a vital role in the developlment redevelopment of the bright future of the children especially in this era of inflation in the developing economies as more money can open oceans of opportunities for people and they can enhance their knowledge and skills by means of quality education and resources. For instance, infants in developed countries are multi talented and highly qualified due to the fact that their parents posess high income. In short, families having sound economic position are in a much better position to give their children a good future. On the other hand, upbringing of a child is effected due to lack of family support. Undoubtedly youngsters of wealthy families do not excel in academics and sports during thier school days as children in these communities are left with no assistance from their elders as families find it difficult to focus on their children due to lack of time management. To illustrate, people born in rich families often have poor education background due to which they are compelled to take a medium level of occupation in the future. Finally, in my opinion Money is an integral part of human life and it is necessary for survival and growth however earning wealth should not compromise the future of children and it is the responsibility of parents to take good care of thier babies.