Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from others sources (such as the internet, television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that children at higher institutions gain more knowledge while learning from their professors as compared to learning from online sources. I agree with the given statement and there are two reasons why I think so and they will be explained in the next few paragraphs. To begin with, work books are good source of theoritical knowledge. It is a well known fact that publications are primarily based on theory concepts when tought thought to students in the classrooms and people pay more attention to such ideas and opinions. For instance, listening to scientific inventions and early discoveries prompt people to think out of the box. In short, teachers play a vitol role in teaching theories and conceptual knowledge. Secondly, online learning is not effective. Undoubtedly, communities taking online classes struggle to understand important concepts due to one sided communication. Although technology is an important part of the modern era many people still find it diffuicult to use technology and as a result they start loosing interst in academics. To illustrate, many school going children show no interest in online learning due to poor knowledge in technological gadgets. Therefore, use of radio and television do can not be considered a good source of education. In conclusion, I strongly affirm that although offline learning is time consuming and requires more efforts it is certainly an effective way to teach masses effectively.