Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or disadvantages?

The working hours differ from person to person, which is dependent on their profession. Some occupation needs more working hours for better output, but others need only some quality hours for a good result. To sum,up people can spend time on extra activities. I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, everyone prefers to work more and more to earn a good amount of money. Working for a long time reaches a goal. If a person keeps attention for work, then he will become a workaholic; he always thinks about work all the time. Moreover, he gets fame in his workplace to match his all requirements. For example, the manager promotes employee with high position and try to fulfil his expectations because he is working hard for the office. On the other side, they get only a little time for leisure activities apart from office time. The importance of spending time in which they have an interest. Likewise, they choose to tolisten music, do sketch some drawings, cook delicious food and reading adventurous articles to enhance knowledge. This is also important in everyone’s life to know. For instance, that human is known as a rounded person ever because he has all the answers which anyone would like to know anytime. In conclusion, this is the most important to balance life with a work schedule between other curricular things. I believe that both are valuable in their place, so society must divide the time and give priority to the required work first.