Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a presumption that it is advantageous to study with peers in a class physically rather than in a virtual environment at home. I partially agree with this statement due to the fact, there are both merits and demerits for this scenario which I will be discussing further. To begin with, the major advantage of studying offline is it enhances social life. Firstly, being surrounded by people with diverse cultures and mindsets would make us ready to adapt with time. Moreover, this would make significant developments in the kid's professional life as well. Secondly, it develops management skills as the kid had to stick to a specific time routine. As the child had to wake up at a specific time in order to attend the institute. Further, in school, they maintain a schedule for class hours and break timings. For instance, my cousin who is 14nowused to be extremely disciplined with his studies. However, the COVID-19 pandemic has messed his routine. Therefore, offline academy though does not seem to make a magnificent difference it overall builds child’s diverse skills. On contrary, online education is the most happening thing these days. Due to the fact that it brings comfort as they are not required to wake up early in order to get ready and travel to the institute. Followed by this, it also provides the possibility to study various things rather than merely institute subjects thereby developing broader knowledge. For example, this lockdown made everyone restricted to the house in return, made children learn various things such as coding, marketing and art opened opportunities for them to earn by freelancing. To sum up, it proved to be beneficial as well.