People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports. Do you agree or disagree

I would disagree that people should responsible for their own safety while trying life-threatening sports activities. Sports are of different types and it is a passion for a small crowd. People who are a passion about sports, choose a sport of their interest and eventually become experts by practising over a period of time. On the other hand, there is no harm in people with a different occupation wanting to experience or try out a new game occasionally. The only responsibility according to my opinion is to remember the signs and follow the instructions that are given before the sporting event. Nowadays, sports like scuba diving, snorkelling and bungee jumping are becoming more popular and it is attracting a huge crowd to experience these sports especially in tourist spots. A few years ago we were on a trip to an island in Malaysia called Langkawi, there we booked for jet-ski ride, where we were taught the signs should be used when in danger and also basic communication while in the middle of the sea. The recuse workers were coming along the way with us throughout the entire trip for our safety. And the responsibility of the water sports organiser or the rescue workers is to ensure that the person opting in for trying the sport understands the signs and instructions that are required to be followed in an unexpected situation. Finally, I would conclude by saying that it is not the sole responsibility of the person to take care of his own life who is trying the sport for the first time.