Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that family life is being harmful by fast-moving and burdens of contemporary life. I strongly believe with this notion because the fast pace leads to less time for families to be together and stress leads to arguments among family menbers. The main reason why I believe modern lifestyle effects negatively on each family is that nowadays, people are spending less time for family due to hectic schedule. The more society develops, the harder everyone has to work for a better living condition. For instance, people have more and more demmands and individual wishes acquired more money, so that they need to search for a career oppotunity including steadiness and a high salary. Moreover, They are more and more busy with their work and cannot properly allocate time for their families. Hence, that is one of the causes of ruining family relationship. Another reason for such adverse effect is that the pressure from the fiercely competitive world also disrupts the peacefulness of the family. To be successful and recognized by everyone, people need time to complete tasks, even having to stay up all night. For example, in Viet Nam, students not only study at school, but also have to do some extra cources sources on the evening and then go home and complete their asignments. They are not being able to get themselves engaged in family reunions and even manage to have a meal togerther on a daily basis. In conclusion, I reiterate my vehement belief that the rapid pace and stressful nature of present life are having a detrimental consequence on family relationship. However, Although modern life demands many things, people should not forget that love and affection with family is beyond everything.