Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

In this contemporary epoch there is a steady growth in an amount of people becoming obese and the lack of physical fitness. This essay will discuss the reasons of this question such as high-priced of healthy foods and gym membership and it will be constructed TV shows which constitute cooking of healthy foods to solute this problem. There are plethora of fibers and fitness clubs for developing healthy lifestyle of people, but this healthy foods and subscription for gym are very expensive. People eat the unhealthy food due to their insufficient time, health unawareness and cost, the fast food are cheap than good foods. In meantime, in gym clubs, people have to pay even more money for the gym and for the trainer. For example, from own experience my friend prefer healthy lifestyle and he spend three times more money for food and gym than others. This proves that in our city a healthy lifestyle costs a lot of money. The possible solution for this problem is a making TV shows about cooking of healthy foods at home. The most of people cook the foods for their family thanks to culinary TV programs which consider ways of cooking a various type of foods. It is necessary to increase the number of cooking shows that teach people how to cook healthy food at home, both good and cheap. For instance, there is a program "Eat and lose weight!" on the TNT channel where the host of the show calls on a professional chef and a nutritionist for help, and they come up with how to make a cutlet or a chocolate cake from a very high-calorie to cutlet or a chocolate cake, but half the calories. To conclude, in this modern world the number of people who have an unhealthy lifestyle increase suddenly day by day, because high-cost of the good foods and gym membership. The possible solution for this is increase the quantity of television shows for cooking healthy foods.