Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company having a uniform? Are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

Some of the companies have mandatory unique dress code for their employees, which they wear during the working time. Despite wearing uniforms can be uncomfortable for the staff, I totally believe that this can help to establish equality among workers. Uniforms are needed to distinguish staff from non- employees at the workplace. So customers or other people can easily find them for any request. In addition, these clothes can help advertise the company where these employees work. It helps to create an image and gives additional benefits. Organizations that have their uniforms also can save money and time of employees. This is due to the fact that choosing clothes and buying needed to spend a precious time and money which are very important for staff. Moreover, special clothes can be safer and more useful. Furthermore, wearing unique dress code makes all staff feel like their equal. Employees from different backgrounds won't feel uncomfortable while being poor or rich. It is improve productivity and performance of staff as they will focus on their work. In conclusion, there are many benefits for employees to wear their own company uniforms for both the company and employees.