Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

These day sugar added diets is one of the most dangerous habit to your health. One of the possible solutions is raise these kind of food's cost higher than others to decrease buyer's attention and make a healthier habit. I totally agree with the statement and this essay will argue that after the price changed the consumers will consider another choices and turn to less sugary products. We all accept that it is hard to convince locals to consume less sugar daily. The process that make the price more expansive than no sugar added item might be the answer. From this method the buyers start to think that they can save more money from getting larger amount of food or compare with the same type of product but healthier version of it. The survey reveals that the majority of people tend to drink coke zero more than a regular one if they have a choice. They said they felt more secure from getting obesity. The another supportive idea could be rise the awareness in residents about how sugar work and what is the substitute ingredients. For instance, the sugary taste chemicals called "Equal" are widely use for in patient who has obesity status. In addition, this substance could use for baking instead of using huge amount of sugar. In conclusion, Even now healthy diet is becoming trend among teenage to always keep their body in shape despite many more folk is still addicted to sugary snack. However, I agree with the notion that adding price of sugar contained food up is significant progress to encourage people to consume less sugar.