Some people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress, but the quality at work. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Every government Employees has a different dress code which is decided by government authority. some people belive that employers should not worry about what employee should wear and focus on their productive work while, other opine that it is necessary to wear a decent dress at work place which is decided by their employers.I firmly believe in later view. There are many reasons to wear a perticular type of cloth at job place. Firstly,When we maintain dress code, It shows respect to our job. Secondly, When every employee wear uniform it shows decipline at work. Finally, By wearing uniform, people can easily recognize your job profession. To illustrate, We can identify polices, doctors, lawyers and fire fighters by their uniform anywhere in world. However,If employers don't have any uniform or guidline for their firm, employees will wear whatever they want. Most people will understand that what type of dress is fit for job while, some will not think about it and wear irrelevant cloths which will end up affecting to reputation of company and profession. Also, if no one will guide these type of employees then they don't get idea that they look unprofessional. To sum up, I totally disagree with given statement that employers do not have to worry about employess atire are retire.It is necessary to wear decent dress at work place and for that employers have their uniform or make some guidlines about dress.