In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Everybody want take shalter in most comfortable conditions and that is vary from person to person. Sompe countrie’s people believe that owing a home is more disadvantabla preference compared to renting one. Personally, ı think that renting house more easy choice but it has positive and negative situation both of them. Positive situation is don’t losing time,energy and don’t have a lot of fixed consumption for owning your home. Some europian countries has a really different life style and conditions. For example, when ı visit paris, I notice that people don’t have family life and they don’t have poor pover relationship with their relatives and households, they are living alone in thier the fla and also they prefer minimalist life -style. Thats That way, they generally are living single flats and small apartments. Since they have like this life- style, they may not want to own their house, If they do, they will lose time,energy and Money. Consequently, it can be positive situation for people. Negative situation is that can’t create special areas,wares and atmospheres. Generally, all renting house are similar architects, size,articles and soul. İt leads to have similar house atmosphere for all people. For example, when you add sometihing to your house, sometimes you are exposed to with their landlors landlord about renting rules and they can’t find enough place for decoration. As a consequence, This negative situation reason for limited house life and depend on the landholds land holds rules. To sum up, personally, there are positive and negative situations of owning your house or renting one. They may can’t losing time,energy and opposite, they might can’t creating your special wanting. I think that there are different results in both aspects.