some people think that all university students should study whatever they like.others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future,such as those related to science and technology. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

i believe that all university students right to choose what academic discipline to study and we do not forget what they choose and what the better for the futuremust align to getter some argue that student just study in the interested course in university. for example in developing countries there are many youth people and there are not many job opportunity for young people. in this countries young people prefer to choice our favorite course becouse this subject help us to find specialization and then find a proper job in the other hand some person do not agree about this subject.they believe that universities just apply students to useful in the future and society needs them. for example in developed countries university just apply in cours of government offices and industrial factories needs. in my opinion if the students study in the favorite course we find a best way how to use it and may be lead to entrepreneurship and creat new opportunities. in conclusion it is difficult to choose a better subject to study in university but we can help to student to choose best course and we dont forget more trying for better future