Many feel that happiness is mainly an individual responsibility, while others feel that there are important external factors. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

To begin with, the person should be strong enough. As if anything bad happens in his life like if he does not get a good result of his long hard work, it the person duty to tackle with that situation and do not let that situation be heavy on himself because he has the option to try again. In addition, the individual should have control over his emotions. Even though there are many emotional moments in his life where it is not important to be sad, he does not have to pay attention to those silly things and try to be busy with his own development. On the other hand, there are some other points which are important for happiness. Situations in life. For,example if a person tried a lot even after his failure and he is able to achieve that goal or job but when it is time to join, the accident is occur and he loses somebody parts now what he will do? How he can be happy? So the situation must be good to be happy. The family should be supportive. As the family is playing a crucial role in everyone's life, they have to support their child in his doing because if guardian stop their offsprings to doing what they want to do or they are doing then it really affects their happiness. In conclusion, however, the person should be strong enough, situations in the life and support by the family is playing a vital role in his life.