Some people say that all popular TV programs should aim to educate viewers about important issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A particular number of people argue that all well-known television shows should teach viewers about significant community problems. I believe that this can help to increase public awareness about social issues. The main reasons for my viewpoint is that many people watch TV programs for entertainment and most of those do not have any meaning. Nowadays, general public prefer watching TV. It is mean that TV shows can easily share social problems, like an increase of crimes, corruption, changes in the educational system and others. Consequently, more and more people will know about crucial issues, and then they can affect to this problem and solve it faster. Therefore, public awareness plays essential role in solving civil concerns. So, it is increase the quality of life. Another aspect to consider is that many young people watch entertainment programs without value. For instance, the host and interviewee are talking about unnecessary topics, like what would happen if you drink coda instead of water. If entertainment shows include some educational information about our life, it will be more helpful for viewers. Moreover, television shows are more convenient and quick way for passing on communal messages. Even if a number of show’s plan concentrated in issues, it would have a serious impact on society. In conclusion, entertainment shows should be not only for gaiety, also for educational aspects. It can lead to the wide dissemination of information around people. Hence, most of people will be aware about community-based troubles. Accordingly, it can improve living conditions of society.