Obesity is a serious problem in many countries especially in rich countries discuss ways to solve the problem provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Obesity is a serious problem in many countries especially in rich countries discuss ways to solve the problem provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Matters related to overweight have posed a great challenge in rich countries there are solutions to this problem as will be discussed in the essay. Obesity has caused serious threats to peoples health ranging from young people to the old.junk food has contributed to about 99 percent of this problem to the society with it being readily available and affordable not forgetting it is enticing and mouth watering.A large number of people will opt out for faster foods, for instance,over lunch break a big number of people will rush for fast food compared to healthy packed meals or a balanced diet that is slighlty high in terms of cost and grab a junk meal. In wealthy countries like The USA and UK people are not active and they find cooking as a way of wasting time so the easiest and quick way is to rush to burger king and other oulets and grab a meal remember this meals are not controlled and are taken in excess causing lifestyle diseses disease which again become expensive to treat and manage. However obesity is a disease just like any other condition that can be treated,cured and prevented,The community has not learnt the serious consequences that accompany excessive body weight sensitazation on the pros and cons is necessary to help save the government and indivuduals risks associated with excessive weight. For example with increased body weight conditions that are reffered to as lifestyle diseases are realised this include hypertension,diabetes among others to manage this condition a balanced healthy diet is the first requirement which is very much achieavable. Finally,in the modern society "A FAT "person is reffered offered as wealthy, this is a myth and the community should have a different perspective,note there are "SLIM" People but unhealthy excessive weight is not a sign of prestige.Government should create awareness caimpgain on this issue of weight in schools,hospitals and on our streets to save the masses from lifestyle diseases.