Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people feel that the high- speed and pressure of contemporary lifestyle are having a detrimental effect on families. I totally agree with this notion that because the fast pace leads to less time for families to be together and stress leads to arguments among family members. The main reason why I believe family life is being compromised is because families have less time to be with each other. As individual family members are occupied with their work and social lives, so they have to less time with their family. The high requirements of working schedules sometime force people into working overtime, even at weekends to earn too much money and have opportunities for their career promotion. Moreover, since they have a little amount of time left, they would spend it pursuing their own interest and hobbies such as surfing facebook, check email and so on. For instance, I stay in my room playing game and chatting with my friends as soon as I come home after school. Secondly, another reason why support the notion that families are being adversely affect is that the burden of modern life these day may leads to get together are more likely. A person under pressure, they feel stress Change the form of the verb stressed show examples out and extremely tired and usually irritated anyone else, therefore, we will weaken family bonding ourselves. To illustrate, after hard- working a day my mother will always get irritated with me about anything just due to small. In conclusion, I totally agree with the notion that the rapid urbanizations and stressful conditions of new living are having harmful influence on family relationships.