Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Working is the main source to support financial aspect of each individual. Self-employed according to the majority is more better than under organization or company. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several disadvantages for this issue. To begin with, having superior at work can cause pressure, stress and burnt Change the form of the verb burn show examples out for many employees. Here are some example why staffs are experiencing these, one of the reason is having a toxic boss in the sense of putting its people to do all the works and not dividing the tasks to everybody. Some leaders are not having fairness in treating, lack of empathy and disrespect towards its people. In addition to that, false reassurance for promotions are commone aside from low or late salary and not having benefits at all. Having collegues causes misunderstanding and jealousy in the job. Even having co workers makes the job easy and finished the project early it may also cause competition and arguments between people. For that reasons, most individual are choosing to be independent in comes to business because aside of not having a boss they can be their own leader in what they are doing. It is popular nowadays since with this pandemic, all the companies are forced to closed and fired their employees. The public are started to come up with their own plan to support their finances for daily needs. Online selling became popular also which you can be your own owner of your own company. In conclusion, most of the population select Change the form of the verb selected show examples to be productive by themselves with the help of modern technology it is easy to bring out one of their products. With the right plans and enough budget, it is not impossible however time and patience should be consider.