Some people say that people should have a different amount of holidays according to their job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, some groups of people assert that the number of given holidays by companies should be provided base on the number of their workloads. Although I agree that holiday is important for workers in many aspects, I do not think that the unreasonable allocation of the sum of vacations for employees based on their jobs is not beneficial for many enterprises. This essay will discuss this issue using examples to support these arguments and demonstrate points. On the one hand, being a long lovely vacation represent plenty of working environment benefits. This would mean that providing both better mentality and physicality for relaxing and balancing emotion, help to determine more productivity of work and their life For example, studies consistently reveal managers who use intensive thinking all day should spend more time relaxing to boost their energy, compared to those that dedicate less idea to jobs Therefore, It is apparent that having a different amount of holidays according to their job is worthwhile awareness for companies On the other hand, unreasonable management of the statistic of vacations for labourers based on different jobs is able to perform less value for firms than some individuals previously assume. long holidays for some workers, especially rank in high company's position not only provide the lacks of leaders but also affect for seriously or immediately significant decision in some problem. For instance, getting huge fire in plastics firm which does not have a director to solve the problem. leading to employees could not make the right decision and contribute to a high rate of death As a result, even though it is clear benefits for the number of vacation, I do not believe that it is good for the company as it shows the mentioned drawbacks, companies should consider both by wise balancing.