Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through another media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued that newspaper is the most sufficient form to receive the recent information from the world. Modern technologies, on the other,hand provides more formats such as social media, websites and television channels. Nevertheless, I think that their newspapers allow access to more accurate and relevant news, rather than other informational sources. First of all, various reports are collected and archived in old fashion way making it possible to collect and preserve data for further researches or historical articles. Incorrect data, spelling mistakes, inappropriate illustrations or comments are totally unacceptable in publishing houses. These mistakes, even minor ones could cause serious consequences for the reputation of reporters, editors and mostly to the enterprise. Therefore in my view, newspapers are still the better way to obtain news, especially with the possibility of online purchasing and reading, Economist and New York times for example created mobile applications for the readers with lower pricing packages and easier access. In comparison, it is known that typical media sources tend to be more entertaining rather than informative and formal. Does the quality of video and audio material can be estimated the same as written one? The formalities and rules of writing arts allow clearly distinguish the tone, attitude, style of the author. The standards of media files increased, still, for non-professional, informational manipulations or showed emotions are comparatively more difficult to notice. Some Youtube, Facebook or other social media platforms gain profit on fake news, shocking videos and scandals with politicians and showbusiness stars. Freedom of speech, zero censorship and high demand for entertainment made up the fundament for the content of suspicious quality and relevance. A similar situation with TV news, in many countries, Russian and China, for example, television is under the control and supervision of the state. To conclude I believe that publishing houses have stricter responsibilities on what they are writing about; they are focused on the accuracy and quality of the material. In,addition newspaper is the way of delivering data that makes it possible to save it, while data from other alternative resources is not easy to judge. Sometimes government is involved, which does not allow to show the news without favour to it.