Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. how far do you agree or disagree with the above views

In this cometitive world, finding a better job appers to be impossible. The question is, what is the best choice to get a job insurance? is it a degree or a work experience? In this essay I am going to discuss both view and draw my own opinion. In terms of the disadvantage, gaining a work experience after school can limits the job opportunities for job seeker. The main reason given to support this claim that bachelor's bachlor degree an inveitable requirment in most of the job. To illustrate, when a person decied to look for job vacancies after school rather tahn completing higher education, this can decrease the possiability to have a job offers. In other words, the difficulty on finding work will adversly affect the seeker's life. Thus, the belief of gaining a work experience as the best choice is flaw. However, it is commonly believed by a segment of people that pursuing a degree at the university is demanding nowadays. First of all, completing studying will not only raise the knowledge but also will increase the job opportuinitie opportunity. This is because educational requirment is a contributing factor for job applications. In addition, working at a better employment sector is assciated with a great living. Therefore, it is good to continue studying. In conclusion, although work experince has brought many benefit it can be bad sometimes. Therefore, I believe continuing study after school outweigh the benefit that comes from gaining an early work experience.