Traffic problems in modern town and cities.discuss about cause and slutions

Traffic congestion in modern cities is a conservation issue.as grow up evolution of technology every single part of life has been affected that can be seen for the road condition. Traffic congestion is caused by different factors, such as, car accidents, bad weather, inadequate roadway capacity. lack of space on the road had been considering as a most important reason for traffic. since there is no standard road condition and the number of cars increased dramatically. in other words, road and transport services suffer when they are overused. moreover, nowadays many people have to find a good job opportunity move to the cities so unplanned growth contributes to the traffic congestion of crowded metro place. No wonder in matristic lifestyle that everyone suffers from epidemic disease which is called hurry sickness, not many people place a high value on driving role so cities will be faced with enormous traffic. Eventually, traffic congestion makes a problem for City dwellers. For example, they have spent a lot of time in order to reach word or any takes they want to do.in additional traffic causes air pollution that is why people who are accommodated in cities are in danger with some problem related to health such hear diseases lung cancer and so on. There are some suggestions to reduce traffic. first and foremost is to encourage people to use more public transport.so authorities should improve public transport and provide a safe network of walking and cycling. Another way to reduce traffic is using radio reports or to apply automated traffic management systems to optimize traffic flow. Overall, in terms of,issue it is a necessary to balance between grow Change the form of the verb growing show examples the population, the raise in cars and the situation of the road. government should have more attention to city problem they have to know traffic can affect another aspect of life and people respect any role that put by their authorities.so we can be successful and go down traffic.