Some people believe that good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

What will be the true quality of a good leader? Some people argue that good leaders are inherited, while others think that the qualities of leadership can be obtained during life. In my opinion, I agree with the idea that people can learn leadership qualities without inheritance because people learn through when they have a failed experience. To begin with, people can acquire leadership skills through their life by their experience of failure. Nothing is more important than experience, so if someone wants to be a leader, they might have experience of the leader. Even though their ability to be a leader wasn't good, it can be fixed through admit their faulty and find a better way. It might be hard to decide to recognize their fault, but people around them can help to find their errors. Through these experiences being failed and fixed, they can be a better leader than before. In addition, good leaders can be a person who listen other person's opinions well. It's a fundamental component of treat people even normal people, but there are a few people who keep these rules. The reason why this feature is so important is leaders have the potential of abusing the authority of leaders. For example, a leader is a person who represents other people's voices, so it is very important to listen to what other people are saying. They shouldn't decide things in their own way and thoughts. In conclusion, there are people who think leadership qualities are decided when they are born., However I think it can be obtained and increased through the experience of unsuccessful. Also, to be a good leader, it is essential to listen other people's thoughts.