In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. Why is that? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertisement is one of the market tools, which can encourage consumers’ demand. In the other words, if the business do the potential campaign and reach the right target, these will improve the sales volume and business ’ profit as well. These days, most businesses are focusing on how to motivate people by presenting new product collections. The following paragraph will discuss about its reasons and my positive opinion about this idea. Before the conclusion is reached. Nowadays, new innovation is the thing that can motivate people’s excitement. This is used for the headline on the various advertisement in many areas. The reason is newly launched products can influence consumer’s interests. They want to try new things, and they want to be the first one who has a chance to own. In addition, updated goods can express the imagination improvement, reflexing the modern concept of business. For example, Nike launches the new sneakers which can be connected with the mobile phone in order to control temperature and moisture inside. This is called the newest innovation in the sneaker’s industry. These can gain more profit and sufficient financial status to the business in a positive way. For those reasons as I mention above, I personally think that this raised idea is becoming more benefit than the drawback. Not only advantages to the market, but also consumers. In term of market, businesses will be motivated to create and optimize their own products to be competitive. Moreover, customers also enjoy buying the qualified goods, which is the benefit for the competitive market as well. In conclusion, Advertising is always the potential market equipment, in term of supporting the business. Even though, there are numerous way to do, the new launched products advertisement is the efficient tendency and it seems more popular in the future as well.