In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard

Owning to some reasons, few people tend to put extra effort to be successful in their career or class. They impose sufficient discipline on themselves to have outcome performs compared to others people. This practice offers a gateway to get more salary, bonuses and can be appreciated by people or can have a good grade at school, get to a excellent university and have a brighter future. However, if work so hard, bother diet, entertainment can exert negative impact on health. From career’s perspective, it easily to perceive why people in favor of hard working. Career’ progression is one of reasonable reason for this practice, due to pupils have better chance of promotions, huge waves and can be executive. In term of education, children are encouraged to put extra effort on learning because of expectation of family and social. School and teachers also appreciate well students such brilliants or students who have good grades. And study harder give them a gate way to top universities, where provide them a well environment than others. Obviously, by performing betters students can meet their ambitions and a marvelous jobs in the future. Nonetheless, it absolutely it a good trend to hardworking, it not always is a good thing to put extra efforts. Outperforms can making extra efforts not only the pupils can enjoy the success at their academies, but also hardworking workforce can reach the top-notch positions. As a result, they can live a highly admired materialistic life. However, overwork can lead to health hazard and psychological disorders. If people over-indulged into their field and bother diet, interact with social or recreation it and it negative effects could be diabetes, hypertension,….A report published in the Times of India revealed that school-going children are suffering from various health hazards and have no more interested in studying because of stress due to over-study. In conclusion, people in have various reasons to work hard to raise their profile or boost prolific productivity. Although working hard is beneficial in some aspects, too much of it can result in the detrimental of our physical wellbeing.