Topic 2:Some people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress, but the quality at work. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Many today have voiced critisim about clothes should not be prioritised over work quality. Although concentrate on working hard brings high productivity, it cannot justify the fact that appearance contributes to the face of companies. Therefore, i can’t entirely agree with this opinion. Rationally, those who advocate to the quality of work is considered most by employers typically indicate significant abundances. Corporations focusing on only what to wear and shopping even in the workplace donot don't care the progress of projects, admittedly, they solve nothing except for purchasing clothes and accessories. As a result, the manager is judged badly even lose a sum of money invested on, besides, their salary can be given as paying for this lost, even decline promotion to upgrade in a big position. Despite the justified concern mentioned earlier, I firmly believe that outfits stands up to an organisation’s honor that managers also care about. For example, meetings to sigh a business contract requires employees to dress up formally, if he wears pyjamas, however he speaks influently influentially, the business partner will refuse the projects. Clothing luxuriously in special events or politely in important meetings will show the respect to business manager and keep labor for company. Besides, even when working, their appearance have to be fashionable to avoid the cases that visitors come and adjust the employees and director which is topic in the newspaper online to discuss. Thus, outfits is essential to make profits and advertise workplace. In recapitulation, manager have to balance both quality work and staff’s look. In simple words, 2 aspects will decide the success of an organizations.