The government should ban smoking in all public places even though this would restrict some other people’s freedom?Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,a plethora of folk around the globe smokes smoke in public areas or while around their families. A chunk of people or individuals appoints that government have to restrict smoking in crowded areas since it is injurious to health. Are you; however, completely agree with this notion and will discuss it in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the fact of smoking can kill anyone. To explicate, smoking not only damages the lungs of smokers but also has hazardous to person well-being who inhaled the smoke from them. For instance, medical researchers found that passive smokers have more negative factors was more than actual smokers. Moreover, there are numerous types of cancer which are originating from cigarette smoking as it has tobacco which is carcinogenic in nature leading to carcinoma formation as lung cancer or oral cancer are the types of cancers that are life-threatening therefore it is devastating to the life of all individuals. Lastly, the people in social places also have other health problems such as Atma or allergic to the smoke generated from tobacco. Moreover, pregnant women and children are more prone to its ill effects. For instance,doctors warn women about the harmful effects of substances containing any alcohol or inhaling tobacco smoke during their pregnancy. To conclude, although, some members of society tend to believe that banning smoke will violate individuals’ rights. However,I personally believe that government should ban smoking in public areas as it is not only detrimental to their health but also to people in their proximity.