In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, thanks to technology we could access to every source easily. In coming days, it is argue that printed newspaper or book will fall out of use and reading online without any paying is used as an alternative way. This essay will argue why paper based newspapers or book gradually are giving way to free online source. Firstly, online sources are widely used due to progress in the electronics industries. To be clear, because of easy and free accessing to these data, people tend to read book and newspapers through internet rather than traditional available way. Moreover, online networks provide fresh news while printed newspapers publish the news of a day before. For example, through application like Instagram we could aware of every news second by second in all over the world. It is for these reasons that without electronic networks accessibility to science and news faced with delayed. Secondly, the online networks for reading become more popular owing to save papers. in other words, if individuals opt reading opt reading online, we could prevent of chopping-down thousands of threes annually. On the other hand, time and much energy is used to produce one paper while we could aware of the news content or science via online networks for free. These reasons provide an irrefutable evidence that online source gradually become an alternate of paper- based books. To conclude, this essay argued that why people more prefer to opt online networks rather traditional ways of reading. In my opinion, the idea that nobody should not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples buy printed book is an absolute imperative due to the fact that saving our budget as well as green sources.