In most countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more available.  Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s modern society, junk food is becoming widely popular all favorite food of young adults in over the world because of its lower price and increasing availability great taste. Although this trend can offer some advantages, the drawbacks may be far more significant. On the one hand, there can be some minor benefits of junk food ’s cheaper price. One possible advantage is that people can save a lot money on buying and cooking food. As a result, there are many youngsters who spend lots of most of the time on working or learning prefer eating junk food than to healthy food. Another beneficial effect could be that it is convenient for people to buy because fast food restaurants are were located almost everywhere. Nevertheless, the fact that the decreasing decrease in the price and the increase in the availability of fast food can have major downsides which overshadow these positive impacts. The most obvious issue could be that eating Eating junk food in for a long time can make people may suffer from overweight, obesity and other health problems. There are several reasons why consume fast food can lead to these problems. First, This is because fast food dose not contain some necessary nutrients which are essential for health, in addition fast food and sometimes is cooked without proper hygiene standards. Thus, people should choose healthy food in stead of junk food. Last but not least, In addition, the fact that the number of fast food consumers is rising day by day at an alarming rate also Therefore, that poses a serious risk to the culture and customs about traditional food in most countries in the world.   In conclusion, despite the potential benefits of junk food is being cheaper and more available[.][,] they pale in comparison to the drawbacks involved.