What distinguishes young people from their parents' or grandparents' generation is a lack of physical exercise. Today's generation are spending far too long playing computer games, chatting aimlessly on social networking sites or simply watching TV, and too little time being active. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a hot topic of discussion that young people like to spend their time in front TV while playing games or watching movies instead of doing any physical activities through out the day. I totally disagree with this statement and i am going to explain my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, Most of the teenagers like to kill their time doing something that they like the most, for instance playing games, watching television or in some cases chatting with strangers is also a common thing in these days. The main reason why this generation chose technolgy over parents or grandparents is because both of ther are either working through out the day or in some cases they got divorced in their earlier years, hence to survive the feeling of lonliness younger kids take these steps, which definately affect their body and as a result they become use to a sendentry lifestyle.  Moving further, another reason is that majority of the parents like to see their kids succeeding in academic studies. They force their kids to join tutuion after they done with their school hours therefore, most of the younger ones started gaining weight in the earlier years their of life. I still remember back in India after 6 hours of school study my parents forced me to join extra two hour study sessions and after that I