Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the recent years, it is commonly believed that the family life is being harmed by the high speed and the pressure of contemporary lifestyles. This essay strongly agrees with that statement. I believe that people are clearly having little quality time for family and they usually have arguments with each other. On the one hand, the rapid pace and strain of nowadays life leads to less time for family members to be together. As a matter of fact, the overwhelming workloads make individual family members spend most of their time dealing with them, so they hardly have time at their home. This happened to my uncle. He was a maketer working for a large company and the boss kept increasing his sales targets so he is always up to his ears in deadline that leaves him with very little time for his wife and in the end, he separated. On the other hand, the bustle lifestyle and the pressure of everyday life exert a negative effect on people's physical and mental health, so they cause arguments among family members. In other hand, when people come home late after a hustle day, tired, hungry, no longer do they be rational and loving enough to act properly with those around them, especially their kids. As the result, this phenomenon leads to conflicts and disputes among family members. In conclusion, I totally agree that with the view that house living is heavily influenced by the pressures and hustle of modern society. I personally think individual should share joy, happiness and burden of everyday lives life's lifes to create a good atmosphere for family living.