In many countries today, there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nowadays, students who graduate from university and have a degree in education cannot find work in their nation. This essay will discuss what are the keys that cause unemployment and possible solutions to this problem. To begin with, there are two main factors why countries do not hire graduated students. Firstly, many nations face financial issues because of overpopulation which makes them cannot find enough money for workers. In the other work, they have to lessen the position of employees to maintain their budgets for improving other parts. Moreover, some majors in the university have received tons of students. As a result, if they graduate from the university, it will have plenty of people who are unemployed because the government has not had enough positions for everyone. Another factor is that the development of high technologies such as robots. Some careers can be replaced by robots and they are working work more precise than humans. That is why some task has less position. For instance, cashiers in the USA were replaced by automatic cashiers. However, there are some possible solutions to tackle this problem. The government should limit pupils in major in the university in order to reduce the number of graduated people from the same faculty. As a result, the number of positions will nearly equal the number of highly qualified graduates. Another means is that high-quality people can go abroad to find a job that is available and earns a high wage. For instance, after Thai pupils graduate from university, they travel to another country to find the proper work and have a good quality of life. In conclusion, the main cause of people does not have hiring since countries are lack positions in work and modern technologies can replace many tasks. In my opinion, the government should deal with this problem with the university or people can go to another nation for working