Some people believe that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has now become a debatable context as to whether environment concerns should be addressed on a national scale or it is better to tackle them on an international level. Some people think that different countries have different issues related with invironment, so it is a national matter; while in my opinion, it is a severe issue that can only be resolved with a global collaboration. First and foremost, one part of the society believe that invironmental problems such as pollution and global warming, depend on boundaries. In other words, air polution may be caused by huge coal consumtion in the Asian regions whereas it could be occured by the green house gases in the United States of America. For example, a recent study has demonstrated that the major concen of air pollution for America are green house gases while it is wood burning and coal consumtion in India. On the other hand, some individuals think that atmospheric issues have now become inevitable and can merely be resolved when all the countries cooperate each other and fight together against it. For instance, issues like global warming can be resolved when all the countries in the world work as a team. In conclusion, although some of the mankind think that invironmental issues should be solved on a national scale, in my perceptions, since it is a huge problem so it can be alleviated by global collaboration.