Some people say that no one should do the same job forever , while others believe that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual , Company and society . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Job hopping is the new trend. A few years ago, it was a term and it was highly frowned upon. It was a norm to stick one job to grab a pension and retire. Changing job frequently it is not good for employees, but once or twice time changing a job it's beneficial. I shall put forth my argument to support my view in the following paragraph. Firstly, there have many advantages to change a job. Employees can achieve a ton of experience by changing their workplace. An employee who has gained many experiences can smoothly adapt to any sort of the workplace. Sometimes employee's don' t satisfy with their work for this reason they have to change their profession, job satisfaction is very important, if a employee don' t feel safe in the workplace he can' t work properly. Nowadays, everything is so expensive especially in the city for this reason people can' t meet their needs with their salary and they have to alter their professional life. Sometimes people have to move to another city's for many reasons and they have to leave their job and seek a new job. Secondly, there have some demerits of job -hopping. Employers don' t like an employee who changes his job frequently because they think he is directionless and disloyal. Companies have to train these employees then they can join in which is waste of time and money. In my opinion, we should change our job for appropriate reasons, we should not change our profession for money. To sum up, job -hopping is good but if a person changes his professional life two or three times in a year which is harmful to the person and company.