Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

In this cotemporary era, there is increase in population and technology, which is greater danger to the natural resources. Community believe, as if there is incline in the cost of petrol, the problem of pollution and traffic will be solved. Although I partially agree with this statement, there are other several actions which can be taken to come-up from this statement. To commence with, nevertheless, if there is incline in the price of petroleum, there will be some decline noticed in the vehicles on the road. To illustrate, even though there are some rich people who will easily afford the oil for their vehicle, poor society will not able to purchase it so will have to choose an alternative way. On the other hand, the habbit will be built. For example, if the petrol is expensive than in some years the individuals are friendly with the cost it will noy affect them. Despite the surge in the value of gasoline the government should have to put a heavy tax on the vehicles. For instance, as nowadays it's very easy or many alternatives to buy a vehicle like on instalments, the person will think hundred times before buying any automobile if their is huge taxation on it. In addition, regime should encourage to use public transport. To illustrate, As if government improves the public vehicles like buses and trains or give point-to-point reach or time-to-time reach, society will be more attracted towards the way to approach their destination. In conclusion, however, incline in the price of petroleum may affects the traffic on roads or pollution, improves the public transpot and encourage community to use them is the best way to encouter the situation of traffic and pollution.