Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

In this contemporary era, there is the increase in population and technology, which is a greater danger to natural resources. Community believe, as if there is an incline in the cost of petrol, the problem of pollution and traffic will be solved. Although I partially agree with this statement, there are other several actions that can be taken to come up from this statement. To commence with, nevertheless, if there is an incline in the price of petroleum, there will be some decline noticed in the vehicles on the road. To illustrate, even though there are some rich people who will easily afford the oil for their vehicle, poor society will not be able to purchase it so will have to choose an alternative way. On the other hand, the habit will be built. For example, if the petrol is expensive then in some years the individuals are friendly with the cost it will not affect them. Despite the surge in the value of gasoline the government should have put a heavy tax on vehicles. For instance, as nowadays it's very easy or many alternatives to buying a vehicle like on instalments, the person will think hundred times before buying any automobile if there is huge taxation on it. In addition, the regime should encourage to use of public transport. To illustrate, As if the government improves the public vehicles like buses and trains or give point-to-point reach or time-to-time reach, society will be more attracted towards the way to approach their destination. In conclusion, however, incline in the price of petroleum may affect the traffic on roads or pollution, improves the public transport and encourage the community to use them is the best way to encounter the situation of traffic and pollution.