In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

All over the world, there are distinct tradition and has been unique perspectives. The parents believe that pupils have to pay attention strictly to whatever they expect and also want to achieve. However, this message has both advantages and drawbacks aspects in focusing on targets so much. First of all, the advantages of this message that is encouraging the teenagers who want to accomplish. Significantly, they have a lot of dreams and sometimes have to persist to everything what is hard to overcome. For example, adolescents will try hard with what can indicate and take them to the goal by ourself without suggestion of a family and can be overcome to obstacles. Indeed, when they grow up to be the leader, they will handle to facing problems and also have the protecting themselves from urgency situations. Therefore, the parents should encourage and also must give the good opportunities for developing their skills. Nonetheless, this message can cause disadvantages to children because it makes them to be pressure in finding out the other suitable ways in achievement. Obviously, they have the different ways to learning and to be expertise in education or career which is chosen by personality. For instance, when they are expected from their parents, they always push themselves which affect to the mental illness for a long term and hard to treatment. Consequently, the families need to observe their teenagers and should not be pressure them much more. In conclusion, in spirt of hard tasks towards accomplishment, the family must concern about mental illness. In fact, the parents and pupils have to looking for the best way altogether.